STAFF

Our staff are dedicated to ensure that our students have the best opportunities to learn and grow. You are invited to contact us for assistance or to discuss the school or your student.

NAMETITLEEMAILPHONE
Joseph HoracekPrincipaljoseph.horacek@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Sara HolmesAdministrative Assistantsara.holmes@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Victoria McHenryOffice Clerkvmchenry@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Greg WestMaintenancegreg.west@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Bonnie MillerTeacher-Kindergartenbmiller@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Todd PetersonTeacher- 1st gradetpeterson@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Rebecca ButcherTeacher- 2nd graderebecca.butcher@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Lisa NevilleTeacher-3rd gradelneville@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Lolly CerqueiraTeacher- 4th gradelolly.cerqueira@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Lindsay WhitchurchTeacher- 5thlawhitchurch@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Kyle NewtonTeacher- 6th gradekyle.newton@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Audrie BallardTeacher- SDC/RSPaudrie.ballard@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Patricia SkeltonTeacher- Resourcepatricia.skelton@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Debbie GuideraInstructional Assistant deborah.guidera@acusd.org
Erica ChaviraBilingual Aideerika.chavira@acusd.org.209-257-7814
Debra DAgostiniLibrarian debra.dagostini@acusd.org209-257-7846
Julie EvansCook/Baker209-257-7800
Lorey SageState Pre-School Teacherlory.sage@acusd.org209-257-7810
Laura CarlELP Instructor lcarl@acusd.org209-257-7853
Yvette ValleCounselor yvette.valle@acusd.org209-257-7814
Beverly RogersInstructional Assistant209-257-7800
Erika ChaviraBilingual Aide erika.chavira@acusd.org209-257-7800
Danae BoyceTeacher- Interventiondanae.boyce@acusd.org(209) 257-7800
Marisol VillaInstructional Aide

STAFF ROSTER
Joseph Horacek
Principal
joseph.horacek@acusd.org
Sara Holmes
Administrative Assistant
sara.holmes@acusd.org
(209) 257-7800
Victoria McHenry
Office Clerk
vmchenry@acusd.org
(209) 257-7800
Greg West
Maintenance
greg.west@acusd.org
(209) 257-7800
Ms. Laura
ELP
laura.carl@acusd.org
(209) 257-7815
Lolly Cerqueira
Teacher
lolly.cerqueira@acusd.org
(209) 257-7801
Rebecca Butcher
Teacher
rebecca.butcher@acusd.org
(209) 257-7805
Kyle Newton
Teacher
kyle.newton@acusd.org
(209) 257-7803
Lindsay Whitchurch
Teacher
lawhitchurch@acusd.org
(209) 257-7804
Todd Peterson
Teacher
tpeterson@acusd.org
(209) 257-7806
Audrie Ballard
Teacher
audrie.ballard@acusd.org
(209) 257-7813
Lisa Neville
Teacher
lneville@acusd.org
(209) 257-7808
Bonnie Miller
Teacher
bmiller@acusd.org
(209) 257-7812
Patricia Skelton
Teacher
patricia.skelton@acusd.org
(209) 257-7807
Danae Boyce
Teacher
danew.boyce@acusd.org
(209) 257-7811
Lory Sage
Pre School Teacher
lory.sage@acusd.org
(209) 257-2810
Translate ยป