TEACHERS

NAME EMAIL Grade(s)
Ms. Bonnie Millerbmiller@acusd.orgKindergarten
Ms. Lisa Nevillelneville@acusd.org4th Grade
Mr. Kyle Newtonknewton@acusd.org6th Grade
Ms. Peggy Nicholsonpnicholson@acusd.org2nd Grade
Mr. Todd Petersontpeterson@acusd.org1st Grade
Ms. Lori Scholteslscholtes@acusd.org3rd Grade
Ms. Lindsay Whitchurchlawhitchurgh@acusd.org5/6th Combo Grade
Ms. Ballradaudrie.ballard@acusd.orgall grades- Resource
Mrs. Carsonlcarson@acusd.org4th - 6th Music
Ms. Skeltonpatricia.skelton@acusd.orgintervention- all grades
Ms. Valleyvette.vallee@acusd.orgschool counselor
Translate ยป